Website Builder, versione 6 Aiuto

How do I save my WebSite Tonight project?

All changes to a website project are saved to the server automatically. When you switch pages, add features, or log out of the program, your project is automatically updated.

Once your website is published to the Internet, it is recommended that you use the Backup/Restore feature so that changes you make to your published website can be reverted if necessary.


Questo articolo è stato di aiuto?
Grazie per il tuo feedback. Per parlare con un addetto dell’assistenza clienti, usa il numero di telefono o l’opzione chat qui sopra.
Felici di esserti stati di aiuto! C'è altro che possiamo fare per te?
Ci dispiace. Dicci che cosa hai trovato di poco chiaro o perché la soluzione non ha risolto il problema.