Guida di GoDaddy

Leave GoDaddy Pro

If you no longer want to be part of the GoDaddy Pro program then you can opt-out from within the Pro dashboard. Leaving Pro removes access to both the sites and client management tools.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy Pro account. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Select the Clients tab in the left-hand menu.
  3. Select the Profile tab in the top menu.
  4. From the bottom of the Business section, select the Leave Pro .
  5. Select the Leave to confirm.

More info


Questo articolo è stato di aiuto?
Grazie per il tuo feedback. Per parlare con un addetto dell’assistenza clienti, usa il numero di telefono o l’opzione chat qui sopra.
Felici di esserti stati di aiuto! C'è altro che possiamo fare per te?
Ci dispiace. Dicci che cosa hai trovato di poco chiaro o perché la soluzione non ha risolto il problema.